Systèmes d’éclairage phytosanitaire 2017-10-10T22:04:21+00:00

Project Description

Systèmes d’éclairage phytosanitaire

Les informations qui suivent sont une description de notre technologie. À la fin de la lecture du document, vous serez en mesure de savoir pourquoi nos luminaires sont capables de simuler les composantes du spectre visible et non visible de la lumière solaire ce qui s’avère très important pour les plantes.

Les êtres humains et les plantes réagissent différemment aux longueurs d’onde du spectre de la lumière.  Tandis que l’être humain est sensible à la lumière jaune et verte, les plantes absorbent  le bleu et le rouge rejetant ainsi le vert (ce qui contribue  à nous les faire  apparaitre  en vert).  Malgré que l’unité de lumen ou lux serve à quantifier l’illumination provenant des DEL, elle est en fait peu utile pour rendre compte des effets sur les plantes.  Pour la croissance et d’autres activités vitales, elles ont besoin du flux de photons photosynthétiques (PPF).

Le taux de photosynthèse est déterminé par la quantité de photons dans les régions correspondant au rayonnement photosynthétiquement active (PAR), soit de 400 nm à 700 nm.  La lumière liée à la croissance est appelée le flux de photons photosynthétiques (PPF) et son unité est la µmol/s.  L’efficacité d’une source lumineuse est mesurée en µmol.

Les systèmes d’éclairage d’ADSOL génèrent tous les photons dans les pics d’absorption.

ADSOL lighting systems provides all generated photons in the right wavelengths of the absorptions peaks

La photosynthèse dépend l’énergie absorbée dans les bonnes longueurs d’onde du spectre lumineux.

Chlorophylle A:

La chlorophylle A est le pigment primaire dans la photosynthèse. Elle émet une couleur verte.                 Elle se manifeste dans tous les organismes photosynthétiques exceptés la bactérie photosynthétique.

Chlorophylle B:

Il y a environ autant de chlorophylle A que de B dans les plantes.  Elle émet une couleur bleu-vert.        Elle se manifeste dans toutes les plantes, les algues vertes et quelques procaryotes.

Caroténoïdes:

Les carotènes sont de couleur rouge-orange.   Ces pigments sont présents dans les plantes, les fruits, les légumes et ainsi que les blés entiers.  Les xanthophylles sont des pigments typiquement jaunes que l’on retrouve dans les feuilles.  Les caroténoïdes contribuent à la photosynthèse et protègent contre les dommages liés aux excès de lumières.

Renseignements sur  nos  systèmes d’éclairage phytosanitaires :

Chaque boitier électrique est équipé avec des tubes DEL qui correspondent à la technologie des modèles VEG-LIGHT-WW-IR-PW et VEG-LIGHT-COLOR-BRV. Les couleurs des bandes DEL sont blanc chaud, blanc froid, rouges, infrarouges, bleues et violettes. La quantité relative de chaque couleur est déjà répartie pour assurer la production de la chlorophylle A, la chlorophylle B et des caroténoïdes. Ensuite, l’infrarouge et le rouge provoquent l’effet Emerson, ce qui permettra d’augmenter la croissance de plus de 50 % durant la phase végétative et de renforcer les tissus de la plante. La synergie est le résultat du travail entre le spectre non visible et d’autres longueurs d’onde se situant dans le violet et le bleu. Le feuillage des plantes est plus épais et vert. De plus leur système immunitaire se retrouve renforcé, ce qui rend possible le contrôle contre les dommages causés par les thrips et autres types d’insectes. (référence : http://www.nature.com/articles/srep07383 )

Les  lumières d’ADSOL travaillent avec l’effet Emerson:

Cela permet d’arriver à une vitesse de croissance de plus de 50% comparativement à d’autres types de lumières sur le marché.

Télécharger le catalogue complet

Trusted Partners

Our Special Products

Expert Partners Agree

« No man but feels more of a man in the world if he have but a bit of ground that he can call his own. However small it is on the surface, it is four thousand miles deep; and that is a very handsome property. »

HARRY SMITH • TECNO WALLS

« Many novice real estate investors soon quit the profession and invest. When you invest in real estate, you often see a side of humanity that stocks, bonds, mutual funds, and saving money shelter you from. »

JESSICA JONES • FOOD COMPANY

Products

PHYTOSANITARY LIGHTING SYSTEMS 2019-06-05T19:45:28+00:00

Project Description

Phytosanitary Lighting Systems

The following information is a description of our technology. After reading the document you will be able to know why our luminaries are able to simulate the components of the visible and non visible spectrum of the sunlight which is very important for the plants.

Humans and plants care about different wavelengths of the light spectrum. While human vision has evolved to be more sensitive to green light, plants absorb blue and red and reflect most of the green light (hence their green appearance). Therefore, lumens, which is the typical unit of light that is used for LED illumination, is not useful for plants. For growth and vital activities, plants need Photosynthetic Photon Flux (PPF).

The rate of photosynthesis is determined by the amount of photons between the Photosynthetic Active Region (PAR), from 400nm to 700nm. This growth light is called Photosynthetic Photon Flux (PPF) and it is measured in μmol/s. The efficiency of the light source for plant growth is measured in μmol/J.

ADSOL lighting systems provides all generated photons in the right wavelengths of the absorptions peaks.
ADSOL lighting systems provides all generated photons in the right wavelengths of the absorptions peaks
Photosynthesis in plants depend on absorbing light energy in specific wavelengths.

Chlorophyll-a

Chlorophyll-a is the primary pigment for photosynthesis in plants. It exhibits a grass-green visual color. It occurs in all photosynthetic organisms except photosynthetic bacteria.

Chlorophyll-b

There is usually about half as much cholorphyll-b as the -a variety in plants. Exhibits a blue-green visual color. It occurs in all plants, green algae and some prokaryotes.

Carotenoids

Carotenes are strongly colored red-orange pigments abundant in plants, fruits, vegetables, and whole grains. Xanthophylls are the typical yellow pigments of leaves. Carotenoids contribute to photosynthesis and protects from excessive leaves light damage.

Information on our phytosanitary lighting systems:

Each electrical box is equipped with LED tubes that match the technology of the VEG-LIGHT-WW-IR-PW and VEG-LIGHT-COLOR-BRV models. The LED strip colors are warm white, pure white, red, infrared, blue and violet. The relative amount of each color is already distributed to ensure the production of chlorophyll A, chlorophyll B and carotenoids. Then, infrared and red produce the Emerson effect, which will increase growth by more than 50% during the vegetative phase and strengthen the plant tissues. Synergy is the result of work between the non-visible spectrum and other wavelengths in violet and blue. The foliage of plants is thicker and greener. In addition, their immune system is reinforced, which makes it possible to control the damage caused by thrips and other types of insects. (Reference : http://www.nature.com/articles/srep07383)

ADSOL lights work with Emerson Effect :

This achieves a growth rate of more than 50% compared to other types of lights on the market.

DOWNLOAD FULL CATALOGUE

Trusted Partners

Our Special Products

Expert Partners Agree

“No man but feels more of a man in the world if he have but a bit of ground that he can call his own. However small it is on the surface, it is four thousand miles deep; and that is a very handsome property.”

HARRY SMITH • TECNO WALLS

“Many novice real estate investors soon quit the profession and invest. When you invest in real estate, you often see a side of humanity that stocks, bonds, mutual funds, and saving money shelter you from.”

JESSICA JONES • FOOD COMPANY